116 Volney St.
Phoenix, NY 13135
FAX: (315) 695-1201 (315) 695-1573 E -mail: info@phoenixcsd.org



Search



JCB Staff Directory and Staff Websites

LOTE (Languages Other Than English)

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Charlene Chrysler (Spanish)   cchrysler@phoenixcsd.org  
Amy St. John (Spanish) AStJohn@PhoenixCSD.org  
Burrill Wells (French)  bwells@phoenixcsd.org  

ELA (English Language Arts)               

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Katherine Bechard  kbechard@phoenixcsd.org  
Adam Crossett acrossett@phoenixcsd.org  
Timothy Fredenburg tfredenburg@phoenixcsd.org  
Michelle Lewis  mlewis@phoenixcsd.org  
Colleen Manion cmanion@PhoenixCSD.org  
Jennifer O'Brien jobrien@PhoenixCSD.org Mrs. O'Brien's Website
Lisa Spereno  lspereno@phoenixcsd.org Mrs. Spereno's Website
Thomas Tommarello   ttommarello@phoenixcsd.org  

Social Studies

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Carol Blackburn  cblackburn@phoenixcsd.org  Mrs. Blackburn's Website
Bob Bryant bbryant@phoenixcsd.org   
Bryan Campbell  bcampbell@phoenixcsd.org  
Colleen Longley  clongley@phoenixcsd.org Mrs. Longley's Website
Joan Martin  jmartin@PhoenixCSD.org  
Joe Ventura jventura@PhoenixCSD.org  
Tyler Zysk tzysk@phoenixcsd.org   

Math    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Amy Cheevers acheevers@phoenixcsd.org  
Elizabeth DeMarr  ldemarr@phoenixcsd.org  
Cheryl Fassett  cfassett@phoenixcsd.org  
Michael Hetko  mhetko@PhoenixCSD.org  
Kelly O'Mara  komara@phoenixcsd.org  
Jill Pitcher  jpitcher@phoenixcsd.org  
Lauren Porrino  lporrino@PhoenixCSD.org  
Lori Zych lzych@phoenixcsd.org  

Science    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Andrea Ackles  aackles@phoenixcsd.org Ms. Ackles’ Website
Richard Burnett rburnett@phoenixcsd.org  
Maureen Clark  mclark@phoenixcsd.org  
Michael Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@phoenixcsd.org  
Richard Heffernan rheffernan@phoenixcsd.org  
Richard Pento  rpento@phoenixcsd.org  
Paige Haney  phaney@PhoenixCSD.org  

Art    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Christopher Barrett cbarrett@phoenixcsd.org  
Christine McLaughlin cmclaughlin@phoenixcsd.org  
Karol Weigert  kweigert@phoenixcsd.org  

Business    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Ginger Boatman gboatman@phoenixcsd.org  
Deborah DuFour ddufour@phoenixcsd.org Career Exploration
Linda Palmer lpalmer@phoenixcsd.org  

Music    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Brian Logee (Choral) blogee@phoenixcsd.org     Mr. Logee's Website
Liza Grethel (Instrumental) lgrethel@phoenixcsd.org  

Technology    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Kevin Doll kdoll@phoenixcsd.org  
Douglas Zogg dzogg@phoenixcsd.org  

Special Education    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Peter Bruen pbruen@phoenixcsd.org  
Emily Giraudin  egiraudin@phoenixcsd.org Essential Life Skills Website
Sarah Lamanna slamanna@phoenixcsd.org   
Jenna Fraser jfraser@PhoenixCSD.org   
Teresa Smith tsmith@phoenixcsd.org   

Physical Education

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Gene Mills gmills@phoenixcsd.org  JCB's Physical Education Website
Angie Neiss  aneiss@phoenixcsd.org  JCB's Physical Education Website
Chad Rowe crowe@phoenixcsd.org  JCB's Physical Education Website

Health and Physical Education    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Christine Oliver coliver@phoenixcsd.org  

Library Media Specialist   

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Jonathan Smith josmith@phoenixcsd.org  JCB Library Page

Reading    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Tracey Gray tgray@phoenixcsd.org  

Teaching Assistants    

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Jennifer Barry jbarry@phoenixcsd.org JCB Computer Labs
Mellanie Denny mdenny@phoenixcsd.org  
Sue Hurlbut shurlbut@phoenixcsd.org  
Katherine Lathrop klathrop@phoenixcsd.org  
Andy Lewis alewis@phoenixcsd.org  
Donna McArthur dcmarthur@phoenixcsd.org Essential Life Skills Website
Gail Middleton  gmiddleton@phoenixcsd.org Essential Life Skills Website
JoMarie Piper jpiper@phoenixcsd.org  
Constance Pullam cpullam@phoenixcsd.org   
Sherry Vermette svermette@phoenixcsd.org   
Donna Virkler dvirkler@phoenixcsd.org Essential Life Skills Website

Aides     

Name Email Address Classroom Website
Stephanie Dewey sdewey@phoenixcsd.org  
Linda Harke lharke@phoenixcsd.org  
Margaret Kedenburg pkedenburg@phoenixcsd.org   
Jeannette McDonald Jmcdonald@phoenixcsd.org  
Linda Patnode  lpatnode@phoenixcsd.org   
Deborah Rowe drowe@phoenixcsd.org  
Michelle Scruton mscruton@phoenixcsd.org   
Melody Worden mworden@phoenixcsd.org